FLEXcyte Grant Winners 2020

The winners of the 2020 FLEXcyte Grant were finally announced!

Grant Committee Statement

After receiving a high standard of wonderful research proposals, we decided to award two grants this year! Our decision to award one winner from North America and another winner from Europe only partly helped us out, in what was an extremely difficult decision. We are thrilled to start working with Laurie and Andrea on their research topics and we hope to support as many of the grant applicants in the near future by offering remote collaboration opportunities.

Grant Committee: Matthias Gossmann (innoVitro), Ronald Knox, Sonja Stoelzle-Feix (Nanion Technologies)

FLEXcyte Grant Winner 2020 – Associate Prof. Andrea Barbuti, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy

FLEXcyte Grant Winner 2020 – Prof. Laurie Boyer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA


Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner